`

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 through Sunday, December 12, 2021
Brussels Expo
Friday, December 10, 2021
Loonbedrijf Pieter v.d. Linden
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Holstenhallen
Friday, January 28, 2022 through Saturday, January 29, 2022
Halle Gartlage
Saturday, January 29, 2022 through Monday, January 31, 2022
During the Agro Expo
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Ijsselhallen Zwolle
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 through Thursday, February 24, 2022
Niedersachsenhalle
Saturday, February 26, 2022 through Sunday, March 6, 2022
Paris Expo
Friday, March 4, 2022
Manage Smit
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Ostfrieslandhalle





Copyright © 2021 Eurogenes

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our privacy policy for details.